Participant access to secure links
Are you/we aware that if a participant on a private Vialogue clicks the "Share" tab, they get access to the "Secure link" (rather than the public link)? Is this a feature? Our surprise came when a participant was able to share/expand access to a feature that was seemingly only available to Moderators—and I can't find anything about this in any About text. Thanks! Additionally: maybe this is worth revisiting and changing?
AdminVialogues Admin (Admin, Edlab) commented
It looks like you've found a bug that we need to take care of. Thanks for bringing this to our attention!