Can I make my vialogue private?

Yes! You can handpick the people you want in your discussion. You can set the privacy level when you create your vialogue and change this setting at any time. When you make a vialogue private, only you can see it unless you manually add users or send them the secure link to your vialogue. The secure link is generated only after your vialogue has been created. For more on how to add and remove participants from your discussion, see our help page on that topic.

Feedback and Knowledge Base