Skip to content
On your settings page, you may have noticed a button that says, "Disable Comments". By clicking on this button, you are closing your vialogue to further comments. You can re-open the discussion at any time.
Keep in mind that if you disable comments, you and your participants will not be able to edit or delete comments until it is turned back on.