How do I delete a group?

In order to delete a group, you must be one of its moderators.

Step 1. Go to your account dropdown and then to "My Groups”.

Step 2. Locate the group you want to delete and go to “Settings”.  

Step 3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select "Delete Group". Your group will immediately be deleted.

NOTE: While your group has been deleted, the vialogues remain intact (including any comments made by any of your group members). If you want to delete your vialogues, see our help page on that topic.

Feedback and Knowledge Base